Nikolsburg
Today's Date: Wed April 26, 2017 | יום ד תזריע מצורע, א דר"ח אייר, ל ניסן תשע"ז
DONATE | CONTACT | HOME
Nikolsburg

Dear visitors,

Feel free to contact us and we will try to respond as soon as possible, if you are interested in sending a donation, you can do so on our home page or call the main office.

To make an appointment with the Rebbe Shlita, please contact the secretary Rabbi Friedman at
845-425-7583 or email to info@nikolsburg.org.

Web Administrator

Click here for Google Map and Directions to the Main Nikolsburg Shul or to meet the Rebbe.

 

Mosdos of Nikolsburg:
201 Rt. 306
Monsey, NY 10952
Tel:
845-352-4038
Fax:
845-694-8826
Email: info@nikolsburg.org

Yeshiva Gedolah of Nikolsburg:
201 Rt. 306
Monsey, NY 10952
Tel:
845-352-4051
Fax:
845-694-8826
Email: yeshiva@nikolsburg.org

Kollel Avreichim of Nikolsburg:
201 Rt. 306
Monsey, NY 10952
Tel: 845-352-4051 ext. 7005
Fax: 845-694-8826

Email: kollel@nikolsburg.org

Eretz Yisrael Project of Nikolsburg:
Tel:
845-352-4038 ext. 7006
Email: kirya@nikolsburg.org

Simcha Hall of Nikolsburg:
6 Milton Place
Spring Valley, NY 10977
Tel:
845-352-4038 ext. 7004
Email: hall@nikolsburg.org

Bas Melech Girls School of Nikolsburg:
900 Rt. 45
New City, NY 10956
Tel:
845-371-0799
Fax:
845-694-8923
Email: basmelech@nikolsburg.org

Yeshiva Ketanah of Nikolsburg:
201 Rt. 306
Monsey, NY 10952
Tel:
845-352-4051
Fax:
845-694-8826
Email: yeshivak@nikolsburg.org

Main Shul of Nikolsburg:
6 Milton Place
Spring Valley, NY 10977
Tel:
845-352-4038 ext. 7003
Public Phone: 845-578-9820
Email: shul@nikolsburg.org

Oz Nidberi Hotline of Nikolsburg: (Yiddish)
Tel:
845-738-1400
Tel: 718-705-6060
Email: oznid@nikolsburg.org

Gilyon Nikolsburg of Nikolsburg: (Yiddish)
Tel:
845-352-4038 ext. 7012
Email: gilyon@nikolsburg.org

Mashmiei Yeshuah of Nikolsburg: (Yiddish)
Tel:
845-738-1400
Press #8, #3

® 2008-2010 Nikolsburg.org
Online Payments
Disclaimer & Privacy
Nikolsburg Torah On Parsha Jewish Living Nikolsburg Nikolsburg Photos Nikolsburg Videos